Write For Us

Adaptive Snowboard Highlights | Dew Tour Breckenridge 2017

Google Rank
108 Просмотры
This year’s Adaptive Action Sports Banked Slalom race marked its second year at Dew Tour and it’s first time as a sanctioned NorAm competition by World Para Snowboard. This means that it doubled as a qualifier for the 2018 PyeongChang Paralympic Games. Moreover, American riders Evan Strong, Noah Elliott, Michael Minor, Brenna Huckaby, Peggy Martin, and Dutch rider Lisa Bunschoten top podiums on Friday’s competition. Check out everyone rip through the course in the highlights video above.
Cпорт- Sport
Выполните вход или зарегистрируйтесь для отправки комментария.
Комментариев нет.